Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Caleb Toranzo (Caleb Toranzo)

Caleb Toranzo (Caleb Toranzo)

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb Toranzo (Caleb Toranzo)
"We were able to save a ton of money as well as get excellent coverage for what we needed, thanks to Kevin who walked us through the process"
Profile photo of Lisa Silvestri

Lisa Silvestri

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Silvestri
"Tyler is knowledgeable and helpful!"
Profile photo of Jamarco Stephen

Jamarco Stephen

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamarco Stephen
"Kevin's expertise and guidance made the state farm registration process smooth and stress-free, ensuring I got the coverage I needed at a great rate. I highly recommend Kevin for anyone seeking top-notch service and insurance expertise"
Profile photo of Evan Ramasawmy

Evan Ramasawmy

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evan Ramasawmy
"Very professional team and they are always helpful. Definitely would recommend them for any insurance help service"
Profile photo of Skylar Brown

Skylar Brown

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Skylar Brown
"Nick was a great help. Explained everything within our policy to the greatest extent. Helped us to pick the best plan that suited our needs and not just the most expensive plan. Overall great agent and experience!"
Profile photo of Teresa Monterroso

Teresa Monterroso

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Monterroso
"I had the best experience with Kevin he helped me get the best price for what I already had with progressive and it was expensive for me to continue with them . Kevin went above and beyond to to answer my questions and wait till I was Ready to switch over it took well over a month and he was checking up on my plans to switch over . I really appreciate his help and I will definitely recommend Thank you State Farm :)"
Profile photo of Toby Lavers

Toby Lavers

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Toby Lavers
"Great experience all around"
Profile photo of Taylor Caldwell

Taylor Caldwell

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Caldwell
"I cannot express how much we love our State Farm Agent. Amy consistently goes above and beyond for all of insurance needs whether it be personal or business related. It is a breath of fresh air to see such amazing customer service these days. I highly recommend Amy Crosby at Tyler McCall State Farm for any insurance needs."
Profile photo of Nicolin Decker

Nicolin Decker

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicolin Decker
"Could not have asked for better service from an insurance agency. Tyler and his team treats us more like members of the family than clients!"
Profile photo of Mika Decker

Mika Decker

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mika Decker
"After extensive shopping around, Tyler McCall and his team were by far the most friendly and informative solution for all of our insurance needs! They exceeded our expectations and even helped us save money as well!"
Profile photo of Kyle Patterson

Kyle Patterson

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Patterson
"We have been having difficulties with our current insurance and decided to finally call around. After calling a few places we were finally set to call here. A gentleman by the name of Nick Owen answered all of our questions professionally and made switching companies a breeze! Not only was we happy with the service and policy changes, but we also saved big time on our monthly payments! If anyone is considering switching insurance definitely give Nick a call!! Thank you again for all that you did and all the question you answered! It’s so nice knowing we’re actually FULLY covered this time and being able to talk to a person instead of a robot is a huge bonus!"
Profile photo of Casey

Casey

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Casey
"I was shopping for insurance (ugh, right?) and stopped by the State Farm office of Tyler McCall on South Peoria....and I was pleasantly suprised and had a great experience! I was warmly greeted by Jennifer, who got me right in to see Amy. Amy took time to listen, then was able to quickly offer me home & multiple car coverages that met all my concerns and budget. Amy is very competent, friendly and fast.. I bought the coverage that day and was on my way in no time. I would highly recommend getting an insurance quote here."
Profile photo of tracey

tracey

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tracey
"I have used State Farm for 15 years. Excellent company! Tyler McCall’s office has gone above and beyond the call of duty to help me in a time of need. Their business ethic is top notch and they GET THE JOB DONE!"
Profile photo of Scott MacGregor

Scott MacGregor

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott MacGregor
"Was referred to agency from a coworker. Reached out and worked with Amy . She was knowledgeable and friendly to deal with . Making easy to deal with hopefully for awhile . Thank You State Farm.😁"
Profile photo of Kristi Owen

Kristi Owen

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristi Owen
"I worked with Nick and he was very helpful and answered all my questions. If you’re wanting to make a switch from your current insurance or need new insurance I would highly recommend Nick and the State Farm team."
Profile photo of Christian McPherson

Christian McPherson

October 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christian McPherson
"This team is amazing! I worked with Kevin and he was able to save me and my family a ton annually! We came from another insurance company with cars and home owners insurance. He was very informative and patient with me. I would highly recommend Kevin and this team if you are looking to save on insurance and maintain amazing coverage."
Profile photo of Kristina Thibodeaux

Kristina Thibodeaux

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristina Thibodeaux
"Alex Smith was amazing! He was very patient and especially timely. He was quick to respond and in the end, he saved me money. I look forward to a long relationship with Alex and all the others at Tyler McCall State Farm."
Profile photo of CJ Mattingly

CJ Mattingly

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by CJ Mattingly
"I've been with State Farm for the last 7-8 years now and I have had nothing but great experiences with them. My agent Derrick is extremely quick to get back to me no matter what I need, even on his time off! I really appreciate him working with me to make sure I get the best discounts to make my premiums very affordable for my family. Even the claims department has taken care of me and my family very quickly and efficiently in every accident I've experienced. I really can't say enough good things about them and my experiences. I recommend State Farm to anyone and every one I can. Because who can complain about great service and good prices, right?"
Profile photo of Ryan White

Ryan White

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan White
"The BEST agency! Helped my family with car, home, and life insurance. Very thankful!"
Profile photo of Hyunsoo Park

Hyunsoo Park

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hyunsoo Park
"I was guided by Amy, and it was great. She was really patient, informing, and gentle. Overall I am totally satisfied with customer service. Thank you"
Profile photo of rob cato

rob cato

September 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by rob cato
"Kevin and Tyler helped us save $2000 a year on our home and auto policies! The "good hands" were a little too far into our pockets!"
Profile photo of Laura Krohn

Laura Krohn

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Krohn
"Alex Smith did a wonderful job setting up new home and auto policies for us, working hard to make them personal for our specific needs. We were switching insurance from another company we had been with for decades, but we ended up with much better coverage at a lower cost with State Farm, so we were happy to make the change. I am a very satisfied customer."
Profile photo of Darrin Moore

Darrin Moore

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darrin Moore
"Got me the rate I was looking for. Right on top of things the whole way, Tyler gets a big thumbs up !!"
Profile photo of Kaye Alley

Kaye Alley

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaye Alley
"Derrick Brandenburg has been my agent for many years now. He always goes above and beyond."
Profile photo of Darla Jones

Darla Jones

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darla Jones
"We worked with Tyler directly. He was able to help us quickly and efficiently when it seemed that no one else could meet our needs. He was awesome."